Crédit photo : Louis Rhéaume
Photo credit: Louis Rhéaume

Mario GirardChairman of the Board
Quebec Port Authority

Jérôme Landry, Vice-President
City of Matane

Alain PilotteSecretary
Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives
Logistec Corporation

Governance and Human resources committee

Jean-Philippe Brunet, President
Vice President, Corporate and Legal Affairs
Ocean Group

Daniel Dagenais
Vice-president – Operations
Montréal Port Authority

Claude Dubé
Vice-President, Administration and Secretary
Maritime employers association

Michael LaBrie
Director, Port and handling

Finance committee

Jean Aubry-MorinPresident and Treasurer
Vice-President, Corporate Sustainability
St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation

Robert Bellisle
President and CEO
Quebec Stevedoring

Gaétan Boivin
President and CEO
Trois-Rivières Port Authority